John Legend ‎– Get Lifted

$48.00 + shipping
(about €42.24)

Columbia ‎– C2 92776
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
RnB/Swing, Neo Soul


A1 Prelude
A2 Let's Get Lifted
A3 Used To Love You
Guitar – George Pajon Jr.Horns – The Horn DogsSaxophone, Flute – Tim Izo*Strings – Miri Ben-AriTrumpet – Printz Board
A4 Alright
Saxophone – Corey HoganTrombone – Karesha CrawfordTrumpet – Jenee DixonTuba – Jose Barboza Jr.
B1 She Don't Have To Know
Clavinet, Drum Programming – Will I AmGuitar – George Pajon Jr.Producer – Will I AmSaxophone – Tim Izo*Trombone – Elizabeth Ann Lea
B2 Number One
Featuring – Kanye WestGuitar – Glenn Jefferey
B3 I Can Change
Backing Vocals – James Roston, Lenesha Randolph, Na2 (2)Featuring – Snoop DoggKeyboards – Dave TozerTrumpet – Steve Tirpak
C1 Ordinary People
C2 Stay With You
Backing Vocals – M'balia SingleyDrums [Live] – Jimmy ColemanSynthesizer [Arp] – Jeremy Dyen
C3 Let's Get Lifted Again
Keyboards – Dave Tozer
C4 So High
Drums [Live] – Swiss ChrisGuitar – Sharief Hobley
D1 Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
Co-producer – Paul Cho
D2 It Don't Have To Change
Backing Vocals – The Stephens Family
D3 Live It Up
Backing Vocals – Tarrey ToraeCo-producer – Kanye WestDrum Programming – Kanye WestStrings – Miri Ben-Ari


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827969277621
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AL 94227
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BL 94227
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): AL 94228
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BL 94228

Seller's Shipping Information

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
$5 media mail to the US.
for quicker shipping options please ask and I can find out.

please ask for international shipping prices
I charge back exactly what I am charged.

$48.00 + shipping
(about €42.24)